Tags

, , , , , ,

Today my grandmother and I had the pleasure to have lunch with family friends from back home! It was very nice to see them and catch up as they begin their European journey! We ate at Mildred’s (see the theme here) and have a lovely breakfast with great company. Beyond breakfast we had a rather lazy day counter to how tomorrow will go! I met up with and let in to friends from my program whose stuff Devon and I had been storing in our room so they could drop off stuff and explore. Sadly they leave London tomorrow but it was nice to be able to see them again beforehand!IMG_9233.JPG

Next on our agenda was going to see Mouse Trap!! I heard nothing but great things about the play and I was so happy to have had the chance to see it with my grandma! The play was pretty fun I enjoyed it very much so. It wasn’t sold out either so we may have moved down a row to comfier seats.. Only after watching others perhaps doing it first  

 We leave tomorrow morning bright and early for a bus tour of Stonehenge, Bath, and Windsor Castle! I’m pretty excited as I had wanted to see Stonehenge and Bath especially! Until tomorrow!

 

